Wrestling Ages 6 and up, all abilities

AGES 6 yrs – 13, COED
ALL ABILITIES, PAIRED BY AGE AND WEIGHT

The North Kingstown Recreation WRESTLING PROGRAM will begin on December 7th at NKHS in the back gym (gym 2). Practices will be Tuesdays 6-7:30pm. and Saturdays 9-10:45am.

The WRESTLING PROGRAM is coached by NK High School wrestlers and supervised by the NKHS coaching staff. The focus is FUN with teaching the fundamentals of wrestling with games and developing athleticism. Please wear tight fitting clothing.

PRE- REGISTRATION IS STRONGLY SUGGESTED

Note:

December 7th at NKHS in the back gym (gym 2). Practices will be Tuesdays 6-7:30pm. and Saturdays 9-10:45am.
Wear tight fitting clothing. Program ends 2/22

Program Type Wrestling
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 8/29/2019
Enrollment End Date 2/1/2020
Instructor(s)
Josh Clare
Joshua Clare
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum 7
Age Minimum 6 Enforced - As of date 12/7/2019
Maximum 13 Enforced - As of date 12/7/2019
Individual
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $50.00
Non Resident
Residency Restriction NonResident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $55.00
Saturday - 12/07/2019
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 12/10/2019
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 12/14/2019
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 12/17/2019
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 12/21/2019
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 12/28/2019
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 01/04/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 01/11/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 01/18/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 01/25/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 02/01/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 02/08/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 02/15/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Tuesday - 02/18/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium
Saturday - 02/22/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:45 AM
Location NKHS Practice gymnasium